How to revoke a plan

Deleting a plan that is being activated

To delete a plan that has not yet been activated:

  1. go to the company website and sign in to your Customer Area. For more details on how to sign in to the Customer Area, see the guide;  
  2. select Your plan; 
  3. select Manage subcription, next to the plan you want to delete; 
  4. click on Revoke subscription; 
  5. read the message and select Confirm. 

Revoking an active plan

To revoke a plan that is already active:  

  1. go to the company website and sign in to your Customer Area. For more details on how to sign in to the Customer Area, see the guide;    
  2. select Your plan; 
  3. click on Revoke subscription, next to the plan you want to delete; 
  4. read the message and select Confirm. 

Help us improve